The following is a list of upcoming performances. There will be additions and changes to the schedule, so check back often for the latest list of performances.
  
 
Date Title Venue City
Thursday June 23 - Tuesday June 28
Out of Town - -
Sunday July 3
4.00 pm
SF Trio Taste of Oakbrook -
Thursday July 21 - Sunday July 24
Out - -
Sunday July 24
6.00 pm
SF Trio LondonHouse 21 -
Thursday July 28
7.00 pm
SF Quartet: Thursday Night Live Downtown Evanston -
Friday July 29
SF Trio Trueblood (Washington Island) -
Monday August 1
SF Tio: Outdoor Concert in Ephraim - -
Thursday August 4 - Monday August 8
Out - -
Thursday August 18
8.00 pm
SF Quartet Festa Italiana Taylor Street -
Friday August 19
6.00 pm
SF Trio: Music on the Veranda Medinah Country Club -
Sunday September 11 - Monday September 12
Out - -
Tuesday September 13 - Friday September 16
Arts Midwest Conference - -
Thursday September 29
6.00 pm
SF Trio Chicago Yacht Club -
Saturday October 8
9.30 pm
Sam and Chris: New York State of Mind Feinstein's 54 Below -
Saturday October 15
12.00 pm
Hold of wedding ValleyLo Country Club -
Sunday October 16 - Wednesday October 19
Out - -
Thursday October 20
6.00 pm
SF Trio Chicago Yacht Club -
Sunday October 30 - Wednesday November 2
Out - -
Monday November 7
7.00 pm
Hold for private event Untitled -
Saturday December 31
8.00 pm
SF Quintet: Big Night Chicago NYE Empire Room, Palmer House Chicago -
Sunday April 2
Sam Sings Sinatra Metropolis Performing Arts Center -

Page 1 of 3