The following is a list of upcoming performances. There will be additions and changes to the schedule, so check back often for the latest list of performances.
  
 
Date Title Venue City
Wednesday March 4
7.00 pm
SF Trio Untitled -
Friday March 6
8.00 pm
SF Duo Chicago Hilton and Towers -
Saturday March 7
Out - -
Friday March 13
6.00 pm - 9.30 pm
SF Trio: Chicago Flower and Garden Show Navy Pier -
Friday March 20
10.30 pm
SF Trio Pranzi -
Wednesday March 25
7.00 pm
SF Trio Untitled -
Friday March 27
3.00 pm
SF Duo: Sam and Chris White - -
Friday March 27
8.00 pm
SF Duo: Sam and Chris Mahieu Chicago Hilton and Towers -
Thursday April 2
7.15 pm
SF Trio - -
Saturday April 18
Wedding: SF Quartet - -
Friday April 24 - Sunday April 26
Out - -
Friday May 1 - Sunday May 3
Out - -
Friday May 22
SF Trio Pranzi -
Saturday June 13
1.30 pm
Hold - -
Friday June 19
3.00 pm
SF Duo: Sam and TBD - -
Saturday June 20
Hold for Wedding - -
Friday July 3
Hold - -
Thursday August 6
7.00 pm
SF Quartet: Thursday Let's Dance Downtown Evanston -
Saturday August 8
6.45 pm
Hold - -
Monday August 10
6.00 pm
SF Trio: Evenings in Ephraim - -
Thursday November 19
8.00 pm
SF Trio: Cabaret Series Capitol Theater (Madison WI) -
Saturday September 17
7.00 pm
SF Quartet Ohnward Fine Arts Center, Maquoketa, IA -

Page 1 of 3