The following is a list of upcoming performances. There will be additions and changes to the schedule, so check back often for the latest list of performances.
  
 
Date Title Venue City
Thursday August 18
8.00 pm
SF Quartet Festa Italiana Taylor Street -
Friday August 19
6.00 pm
SF Trio: Music on the Veranda Medinah Country Club -
Sunday August 21
7.00 pm
SF Trio LondonHouse 21 -
Thursday September 1
7.00 pm
SF Quartet Downtown Evanston -
Sunday September 11 - Monday September 12
Out - -
Tuesday September 13 - Friday September 16
Arts Midwest Conference - -
Saturday September 17
6.00 pm - 9.00 pm
SF Trio North Shore Country Club -
Sunday September 18
7.00 pm
SF Trio LondonHouse 21 -
Thursday September 29
6.00 pm
SF Trio Chicago Yacht Club -
Friday September 30
7.00 pm
Sam and Andy Pratt LondonHouse Bridges Lobby Bar -
Saturday October 8
9.30 pm
Sam and Chris: New York State of Mind Feinstein's 54 Below -
Sunday October 16 - Wednesday October 19
Out - -
Thursday October 20
6.00 pm
SF Trio Chicago Yacht Club -
Sunday October 30 - Wednesday November 2
Out - -
Tuesday November 15
SPRA Showcase - -
Wednesday November 16 - Saturday August 20
Out - -
Saturday December 31
8.00 pm
SF Quintet: Big Night Chicago NYE Empire Room, Palmer House Chicago -
Sunday April 2
Sam Sings Sinatra Metropolis Performing Arts Center -
Saturday September 23
Hold for Schauer Arts Center - -

Page 1 of 2