The following is a list of upcoming performances. There will be additions and changes to the schedule, so check back often for the latest list of performances.
  
 
Date Title Venue City
Wednesday September 17 - Sunday September 21
Arts Midwest Conference - -
Friday September 26
8.00 pm
SF Duo: Sam and Chris Mahieu Chicago Hilton and Towers -
Friday October 3
8.00 pm
SF Duo: Sam and Chris Mahieu Chicago Hilton and Towers -
Thursday October 9
6.00 pm
Sam and Chris Duo Mid America Club -
Sunday October 12
Out - -
Friday October 17
8.00 pm
SF Duo: Sam and Chris White Chicago Hilton and Towers -
Saturday October 25
11.00 pm
SF Trio: Autumn in New York 54 Below: NYC -
Monday October 27
7.30 pm - 10.30 pm
SF Quartet: Musical Mondays Le Cirque Cafe NYC -
Tuesday October 28
Hold - -
Friday October 31
8.00 pm
SF Duo: Sam and Chris White Chicago Hilton and Towers -
Sunday December 7
Hold for After Hours with Rick Kogan WGN Radio 720 -
Friday December 12
SF Quintet: Midday News WGN TV -
Sunday December 14
7.00 pm
Holiday CD Release Show Mayne Stage -
Wednesday December 31
4.00 pm
SF Trio: NY Early Eve Private Event - -
Saturday June 20
Hold for Wedding - -
Saturday September 17
7.00 pm
SF Quartet Ohnward Fine Arts Center, Maquoketa, IA -

Page 1 of 2