The following is a list of upcoming performances. There will be additions and changes to the schedule, so check back often for the latest list of performances.
  
 
Date Title Venue City
Wednesday May 20
5.30 pm
SF Duo: Sam and Kevin Fort Crystal Ballroom Evanston -
Friday May 22
SF Duo: Sam and Chris White Chicago Hilton and Towers -
Wednesday May 27
7.00 pm
SF Trio: Kevin Fort and John Sims Untitled -
Thursday June 4
6.00 pm
SF Trio: Sam, Chris White and Joe Policastro Chicago Yacht Club -
Saturday June 6
4.00 pm
SF Quartet: Dan Murphy, Joe Policastro and Mike Jeffers Two Rivers Wine and Jazz Festival -
Saturday June 13
4.00 pm
SF Trio: Sam, Kevin Fort and John Sims Old Town Art Fair -
Friday June 19
SF Quartet: Sam, Kevin Fort, John Sims and Jon Deitemyer (OTAF) - -
Saturday June 20
SF Trio: Sam, Kevin Fort and John Sims (Wedding) - -
Thursday July 2
6.00 pm
SF Trio: Sam, Kevin Fort and Joe Policastro Chicago Yacht Club -
Friday July 3
Hold: SF Trio: Kevin Fort and Joe Policastro Taste of Oakbrook -
Thursday July 16
10.30 pm
It's All About the Bass: Sam and Joe Policastro High Hat Club -
Friday July 17 - Thursday July 23
Out - -
Friday July 24
SF Trio: Chris White and TBD Wilmette Library -
Thursday August 6
7.00 pm
SF Quartet: Thursday Let's Dance: Chris White, Joe Policastro and TBD Downtown Evanston -
Saturday August 8
6.45 pm
SF Quintet: Chris White, Joe Policatro, Jon Deitemyer and TBD Taste of Elmwood Park -
Monday August 10
6.00 pm
SF Trio: Evenings in Ephraim: Sam, Chris White and Paul Sowinski - -
Saturday September 26
1.15 pm
SF Trio: Chris White and John Sims Long Grove Apple Festival -
Friday November 6 - Saturday November 7
SF Quartert: Chris White and TBD Cliff Bell's (Detroit) -
Thursday November 19
8.00 pm
SF Trio: Cabaret Series--Chris White and Joe Policastro Capitol Theater (Madison WI) -
Saturday September 17
7.00 pm
SF Quartet Ohnward Fine Arts Center, Maquoketa, IA -

Page 1 of 2