The following is a list of upcoming performances. There will be additions and changes to the schedule, so check back often for the latest list of performances.
  
 
Date Title Venue City
Wednesday January 28 - Wednesday February 4
Out of Town - -
Saturday February 7
Unavailable - -
Saturday February 14
Hold: SF Quartet - -
Wednesday February 18
7.00 pm
SF Trio Untitled -
Friday February 20
2.00 pm
SF Trio - -
Friday February 20
8.00 pm
SF Duo: Sam and Chris White Chicago Hilton and Towers -
Sunday February 22 - Sunday March 1
Out of Town - -
Saturday March 7
Hold for private event - -
Friday March 13
6.00 pm - 9.30 pm
SF Trio: Chicago Flower and Garden Show Navy Pier -
Friday March 27
3.00 pm
SF Duo: Sam and Chris White - -
Friday March 27
8.00 pm
SF Duo: Sam and Chris Mahieu Chicago Hilton and Towers -
Thursday April 2
7.15 pm
SF Trio - -
Saturday April 18
Hold for Wedding: SF Trio - -
Friday June 19
3.00 pm
SF Duo: Sam and TBD - -
Saturday June 20
Hold for Wedding - -
Monday August 10
6.00 pm
Hold for concert - -
Thursday November 19
8.00 pm
SF Trio: Cabaret Series Capitol Theater (Madison WI) -
Saturday September 17
7.00 pm
SF Quartet Ohnward Fine Arts Center, Maquoketa, IA -

Page 1 of 2