The following is a list of upcoming performances. There will be additions and changes to the schedule, so check back often for the latest list of performances.
  
 
Date Title Venue City
Friday January 20
Great American Inaugural Ball MGM Hotel and Casino (DC) -
Saturday February 11
Valentine's Day Show Empire Room, Palmer House Chicago -
Sunday February 26
Jazz Brunch Show City Winery -
Saturday March 4
Hold for Swing Night - -
Tuesday March 7
SF Quartet Untitled -
Friday March 17
SF Quartet Cliff Bell's (Detroit) -
Saturday March 18
SF Quartet Cliff Bell's (Detroit) -
Thursday March 23
SF Trio Thelma Sadoff Center for the Arts -
Sunday April 2
Sam Sings Sinatra Metropolis Performing Arts Center -
Saturday May 20
Hold for Legends Show Empire Room, Palmer House Chicago -
Friday May 26
7.00 pm - 9.00 pm
SF Quartet Noce (Des Moines) -
Saturday May 27
7.00 pm - 10.00 pm
SF Quartet Noce (Des Moines) -
Tuesday August 29
6.00 pm - 8.00 pm
SF Quintet Chicago Botanic Gardens -
Saturday September 9
Jazzin in the Streets: Lasalle: SF Quintet - -
Saturday September 23
SF Quartet Schauer Arts Center -

Page 1 of 2