The following is a list of upcoming performances. There will be additions and changes to the schedule, so check back often for the latest list of performances.
  
 
Date Title Venue City
Thursday July 24
Out - -
Friday July 25
6.45 pm
SF Quintet: Jazz @ the Zoo Brookfield Zoo -
Thursday July 31
5.00 pm - 7.00 pm
Rooftop Duo Conrad Hilton -
Friday August 1
5.00 pm - 7.00 pm
Rooftop Duo Conrad Hilton -
Friday August 1
9.00 pm
SF Duo: Sam and Chris White Coq d'Or at The Drake Hotel Chicago
Saturday August 16
10.00 pm - 4.00 pm
Recording Holiday CD - -
Sunday August 17
2.00 pm - 3.30 pm
SF Trio: Festa Italiana Festa Italiana Taylor Street -
Monday August 18
12.00 pm - 4.00 pm
Recording Holiday CD - -
Thursday August 21
SF Quartet Cliff Bell's (Detroit) -
Thursday August 28
6.30 pm
SF Trio: Lincoln Square Summer Concert - -
Saturday September 13
Hold for private event - -
Sunday September 14
Out - -
Tuesday September 16 - Sunday September 21
Arts Midwest Conference - -
Saturday October 25
11.00 pm
SF Trio: Autumn in New York 54 Below: NYC -
Sunday October 26 - Tuesday October 28
Hold - -
Wednesday December 31
4.00 pm
SF Trio: NY Early Eve Private Event - -
Saturday September 17
7.00 pm
SF Quartet Ohnward Fine Arts Center, Maquoketa, IA -

Page 1 of 2