The following is a list of upcoming performances. There will be additions and changes to the schedule, so check back often for the latest list of performances.
  
 
Date Title Venue City
Saturday May 7
7.00 pm
SSFS Gala: SF Quartet - -
Saturday May 21
7.00 pm
Morton Arboretum: SF Quartet - -
Friday May 27
8.00 pm
Sam and Chris: Back at the Drake Coq d'Or at The Drake Hotel Chicago
Saturday May 28
5.30 pm - 7.30 pm
Wedding: SF Trio @ Ritz - -
Friday June 10
8.00 pm
Sam and Chris: Back at the Drake Coq d'Or at The Drake Hotel Chicago
Saturday June 18
6.00 pm
SF Trio: Music on the Veranda Medinah Country Club -
Sunday July 3
4.00 pm
SF Trio Taste of Oakbrook -
Thursday July 28
7.00 pm
SF Quartet: Thursday Night Live Downtown Evanston -
Friday July 29
SF Trio Trueblood (Washington Island) -
Monday August 1
SF Tio: Outdoor Concert in Ephraim - -
Thursday August 4 - Monday August 8
Out - -
Thursday August 18
8.00 pm
SF Quartet Festa Italiana Taylor Street -
Friday August 19
6.00 pm
SF Trio: Music on the Veranda Medinah Country Club -
Saturday October 1
9.30 pm
Sam and Chris: New York State of Mind Feinstein's 54 Below -
Sunday March 26
Hold for show Metropolis Performing Arts Center -

Page 1 of 2