The following is a list of upcoming performances. There will be additions and changes to the schedule, so check back often for the latest list of performances.
  
 
Date Title Venue City
Friday November 14
6.30 pm - 8.00 pm
Private Event - -
Friday November 21
8.00 pm
SF Duo: Sam and Chris Mahieu Chicago Hilton and Towers -
Friday December 5
8.00 pm
SF Duo: Sam and TBD Chicago Hilton and Towers -
Sunday December 7
10.30 pm
After Hours with Rick Kogan WGN Radio 720 -
Friday December 12
SF Quintet: Midday News WGN TV -
Sunday December 14
7.00 pm
Holiday CD Release Show Mayne Stage -
Wednesday December 17
3.00 pm
Hold - -
Friday December 19
8.00 pm
SF Duo: Sam and Chris White Chicago Hilton and Towers -
Wednesday December 31
4.00 pm
SF Trio: NY Early Eve Private Event - -
Wednesday December 31
9.00 pm
SF Quartet: Big Night Chicago Empire Room, Palmer House Chicago -
Wednesday January 28 - Sunday February 1
Out - -
Friday February 13
6.00 pm - 9.30 pm
SF Trio: Chicago Flower and Garden Show Navy Pier -
Saturday March 21 - Wednesday March 25
Out - -
Saturday June 20
Hold for Wedding - -
Thursday November 19
8.00 pm
SF Trio: Cabaret Series Capitol Theater (Madison WI) -
Saturday September 17
7.00 pm
SF Quartet Ohnward Fine Arts Center, Maquoketa, IA -

Page 1 of 2