The following is a list of upcoming performances. There will be additions and changes to the schedule, so check back often for the latest list of performances.
  
 
Date Title Venue City
Friday October 17
8.00 pm
SF Duo: Sam and Chris White Chicago Hilton and Towers -
Saturday October 25
11.00 pm
SF Trio: Autumn in New York 54 Below: NYC -
Sunday October 26
12.00 pm - 4.00 pm
SF Trio: Jazz Brunch Tavern on the Green (NYC) -
Monday October 27
7.30 pm - 10.30 pm
SF Quartet: Musical Mondays Le Cirque Cafe NYC -
Tuesday October 28
9.00 pm
SF Trio Flatiron Room (NYC) -
Friday October 31
8.00 pm
SF Duo: Sam and Chris White Chicago Hilton and Towers -
Friday November 7
8.00 pm
SF Duo: Sam and TBD Chicago Hilton and Towers -
Friday November 14
6.30 pm - 8.00 pm
Hold for private event - -
Friday November 21
8.00 pm
SF Duo: Sam and TBD Chicago Hilton and Towers -
Friday December 5
8.00 pm
SF Duo: Sam and TBD Chicago Hilton and Towers -
Sunday December 7
Hold for After Hours with Rick Kogan WGN Radio 720 -
Friday December 12
SF Quintet: Midday News WGN TV -
Friday December 12
Hold for concert - -
Sunday December 14
7.00 pm
Holiday CD Release Show Mayne Stage -
Friday December 19
8.00 pm
SF Duo: Sam and TBD Chicago Hilton and Towers -
Wednesday December 31
4.00 pm
SF Trio: NY Early Eve Private Event - -
Wednesday December 31
9.00 pm
SF Quartet: Big Night Chicago Empire Room, Palmer House Chicago -
Saturday May 23
7.30 pm
Hold for Wedding - -
Saturday June 20
Hold for Wedding - -
Saturday September 17
7.00 pm
SF Quartet Ohnward Fine Arts Center, Maquoketa, IA -

Page 1 of 2