The following is a list of upcoming performances. There will be additions and changes to the schedule, so check back often for the latest list of performances.
  
 
Date Title Venue City
Sunday July 24
6.00 pm
SF Trio LondonHouse 21 -
Thursday July 28
7.00 pm
SF Quartet: Thursday Night Live Downtown Evanston -
Friday July 29
SF Trio: Tribute to Great Male Vocalists Trueblood (Washington Island) -
Monday August 1
SF Tio: Outdoor Concert in Ephraim - -
Thursday August 4 - Monday August 8
Out - -
Friday August 12
7.00 pm
Sam and Andy Pratt LondonHouse 21 -
Thursday August 18
8.00 pm
SF Quartet Festa Italiana Taylor Street -
Friday August 19
6.00 pm
SF Trio: Music on the Veranda Medinah Country Club -
Sunday August 21
7.00 pm
SF Trio LondonHouse 21 -
Sunday September 11 - Monday September 12
Out - -
Tuesday September 13 - Friday September 16
Arts Midwest Conference - -
Sunday September 18
7.00 pm
SF Trio LondonHouse 21 -
Thursday September 29
6.00 pm
SF Trio Chicago Yacht Club -
Friday September 30
7.00 pm
Sam and Andy Pratt LondonHouse 21 -
Saturday October 8
9.30 pm
Sam and Chris: New York State of Mind Feinstein's 54 Below -
Saturday October 15
12.00 pm
Hold of wedding ValleyLo Country Club -
Sunday October 16 - Wednesday October 19
Out - -
Thursday October 20
6.00 pm
SF Trio Chicago Yacht Club -
Sunday October 30 - Wednesday November 2
Out - -
Monday November 7
7.00 pm
Hold for private event Untitled -
Saturday December 31
8.00 pm
SF Quintet: Big Night Chicago NYE Empire Room, Palmer House Chicago -
Sunday April 2
Sam Sings Sinatra Metropolis Performing Arts Center -

Page 1 of 3