The following is a list of upcoming performances. There will be additions and changes to the schedule, so check back often for the latest list of performances.
  
 
Date Title Venue City
Thursday August 21
SF Quartet Cliff Bell's (Detroit) -
Thursday August 28
6.30 pm
SF Trio: Lincoln Square Summer Concert - -
Friday September 5
4.00 pm - 5.30 pm
SF Quartet Elmhurst's Rock the Block Party -
Friday September 5
8.00 pm
SF Duo: Sam and Chris White Chicago Hilton and Towers -
Saturday September 6
Hold for afternoon event - -
Thursday September 11
Out - -
Friday September 12
7.00 pm
St Charles Jazz Weekend - -
Saturday September 13
Out - -
Sunday September 14
Out - -
Tuesday September 16 - Sunday September 21
Arts Midwest Conference - -
Friday September 26
8.00 pm
SF Duo: Sam and TBD Chicago Hilton and Towers -
Thursday October 9
6.00 pm
Sam and Chris Duo Mid America Club -
Saturday October 25
11.00 pm
SF Trio: Autumn in New York 54 Below: NYC -
Sunday October 26 - Tuesday October 28
Hold - -
Monday October 27
7.30 pm - 10.30 pm
SF Quartet: Musical Mondays Le Cirque Cafe NYC -
Sunday December 14
7.00 pm
Holiday CD Release Show Mayne Stage -
Wednesday December 31
4.00 pm
SF Trio: NY Early Eve Private Event - -
Saturday June 20
Hold for Wedding - -
Saturday September 17
7.00 pm
SF Quartet Ohnward Fine Arts Center, Maquoketa, IA -

Page 1 of 2